12dpo, temps still high

No sharp drops since 7dpo.  Temped twice this morning.   And first reading was 98.19 ,  The other was higher than yesterday.  About 3 minutes apart at 3 am.  WAY safe in  the post ov zone with my ultra low coverline of  97.  4. Since my usual luteal phase is 12 days .  I am beginning to wonder now.

We’ll see what happens in the next 24 hours or so.

hmmmmmmm.

And I managed to avoid the HPT aisle last night at Walmart even though I passed it at least  four times.  I HAVE to give it one more day.  For sanity sake.    i don’t want to drive myself crazy OR waste money.   God but I have an urge to pee on a stick.  Silly huh?  Logically I know what will be, wil be ultimately.

Othwise, I had a bout of nausea yesterday after eating a ham sandwich.  Hungrier it seems but for something  specific although not sure what that is. I DO know I  Never seem to have what I want here at home.   Gassier than usual,  BOOBS tender but that IS nothing new.

I accidently ate a marie Callenders Meat loaf dinner meant for hubby  the other day and I loved it.   I have NEVER liked meatloaf.  But that is what we had for dinner last night because i bought some last night at Walmart .  Again, enjoyed it.

Had my hubby gimme his reading on   “weather” conditions the other night.  He said drier than usual but not DRY .    Even  that IS odd for this time in my cycle.

Otherwise NO horrible pms symptoms.  At least none that stand out which the progesterone does, I guess.

So I have my work cut out for me this week.  Lots of coming and going.   I have to work on at least three rooms that i know of.

Right now I think I might go back to bed while I still can.   Not much else going on here other than the norm.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “12dpo, temps still high”

  1. Julie Says:

    Keeping my fingers crossed!!

  2. Sharon Says:

    It would be fantastic. I will keep my fingers crossed too. Good luck.

  3. preconceivednotions Says:

    😀 Thanks you guys.

  4. sweet Says:

    boobs tender, few cramps in my legs, face cracking. afraid to pee on a stick . keeping fingers crossed for the BFP. all the best

Leave a comment